WELCOME TO OUR HOUSE...
 

Located in a quiet little street  of Hotton, close to the center and all facilities, Les Glycines is the result of the renovation of our family home in a comfortable cottage suitable for 6 people (+ 1 baby), with private parking, terrace and garden.

In the center of the triangle formed by Marche-en-Famenne, La Roche and Durbuy, Les Glycines is the ideal place for your stay in the heart of the Ardennes.

Families, couples, sportsmen, adventurers, simple walkers, ... everyone will find something to satisfy their desires, from the most classic to the most unusual, whatever the season, whatever the weather ...

 

The proximity of the river and the forest guarantees the contact with nature, and its location in the heart of the village offers the charm and calm of the Ardennes, while remaining close to the many activities offered by the region .

 

We are happy to welcome you at any time of the year, and to share with you the happiness of living in our region as the seasons go by.

  

   

   Gil & Sandra

Les Glycines

1 rue Neuve

6990 Hotton  (Belgique)

Mail: lesglycineshotton@gmail.com

Tel: +32 496 742 666

© 2019 Gîte Les Glycines. Proudly created with Wix.com

BIENVENUE CHEZ NOUS...
 
Situé dans une petite ruelle calme de Hotton, à deux pas du centre-ville et de toutes les commodités, Les Glycines est le fruit de la rénovation de notre maison familiale en un gîte tout confort adapté pour 6 personnes (+ 1 bébé), avec parking privé, terrasse et jardin.
 

Au centre du triangle formé par Marche-en-Famenne, La Roche et Durbuy, Les Glycines représente le lieu idéal pour vos séjours au coeur de l'Ardenne. 

Familles, couples, sportifs, aventuriers, simples promeneurs, ... chacun trouvera de quoi combler ses envies, de la plus classique à la plus insolite, quelle que soit la saison, quelle que soit la météo...

La proximité de la rivière et de la forêt vous garantit le contact avec la nature, et sa situation au coeur du village vous offre le charme et le calme de l'Ardenne, tout en restant proche des nombreuses activités et animations qu'offre la région.

Nous sommes heureux de vous y accueillir à tout moment de l'année, et de partager avec vous le bonheur de vivre de notre région au fil des saisons.       

                                                                                                                                                                       

   Gil & Sandra

Les Glycines

1 rue Neuve

6990 Hotton  (Belgique)

Mail: lesglycineshotton@gmail.com

Tel: +32 496 742 666

© 2019 Gîte Les Glycines. Proudly created with Wix.com